A new beginning

19Mar07

Welcome to JustTV 2.0 – now with less fat (or at least less spam). I’ve shifted over to WordPress, as Moveable Type was creating more work for less results for me. I hope this site serves its reader(s) well – let me know what I can do to improve the layout & functionality. All the old posts & comments have been moved, so feel free to add your thoughts through a hopefully more user-friendly system. Thanks for visiting!



No Responses Yet to “A new beginning”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

