Beautiful Things

26May08

I’m clearly going through another blogging dry spell, attributable to too many tasks and not enough inspiration. I’ve also made a general rule for myself that posts to Just TV should aim for substance, not just links – when I link to something, I try to offer a little insight into it. But I still would like to share links, beyond just what I share via Facebook.

So, inspired by Michael Newman, I’ve started a Tumblr blog, Beautiful Things for Questionable People. Its feed will post to a sidebar on Just TV, or feel free to subscribe to its direct feed – I’ll try to post fairly regularly as I patrol the internets. Hopefully it will alleviate blog-lack guilt. Enjoy!



One Response to “Beautiful Things”

  1. In the spirit of link sharing – someone just forwarded me the new Weezer video, which is a celebration of all our favorite Youtube stars…


Leave a Reply

