A new day

20Jan09

While I’m certainly overcome by the thought of President Obama, I think the joy in respecting and believing in my President for the first time in a long time will sink in slowly after he starts to do all the good things that he will do. But first I need to relish in the end of the Bush/Cheney Imperial Presidency. So please vote in the first Just TV poll:




2 Responses to “A new day”

  1. 1 Matt

    I thought he looked like the older Jeff Lebowski (i.e., not the Dude, but the old man) in the Big Lebowski

  2. 2 Joan Neuberger

    one of our local morning sports talk radio guys said this–that Cheney in the wheelchair looked like Mr Potter–and I’ve been chickling about it ever since. PERFECT image!


Leave a Reply

